AlreadyDead (psykoboy2) wrote,
AlreadyDead
psykoboy2

  • Music:

More Of The Matrix

Well, in case yer not getting my newsletter, and I know I plug this thing out the ass here -- I don't mean to do it, but if this stuff is really interesting to you, might as well sign up for it and get a whole lot more, eh? -- I got some more information on the new Matrix due for release in November...

Warner Bros. Press release: "Warner Bros. Pictures and Village Roadshow Pictures will unveil THE MATRIX REVOLUTIONS, the final explosive chapter in the blockbuster MATRIX trilogy, at the exact same moment in time in every major city around the world on November 5. This unprecedented distribution scenario will make the highly anticipated film available to fans simultaneously at 6 a.m. in Los Angeles, 9 a.m. in New York, 2 p.m. in London, 5 p.m. in Moscow, 11 p.m. in Tokyo and at corresponding times in over 50 additional countries worldwide."

Then of course, a few months later it'll be at yer local IMAX theater. Actually, it maybe released the same date as the film. I'll check on that.

Also, umm, there's this new Catwoman film being made at the moment. Halle Berry plays the title character and, I dunno, but this costume looks like a step backward in the wrong direction down a couple flights of stairs through a meat grinder and out the back down a bottomless pit. I just hope the script and film...are a lot better than this outfit.

Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments